Earth day (With my dogs)

So, today is Earth day, a day in which we need to spread awareness for nature and wildlife throughout the planet. A day in which we need to focus on the foundations of life and show others different ways of contributing towards it.

Whilst out with my dogs and my camera, i decided to take a break by the river and share my thoughts and opinions on an incredibly important day and how we can do simple, little things to make a difference.

3 Comments on “Earth day (With my dogs)

  1. Brilliant Adam x amazing I love watching theses little clips you do there so interesting and I no you care and love what you do your such a beautiful person in and out , luv ya xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Love reading these articles, they’re inspiring and I always learn something! 🐾

    Like

Leave a Reply

